1.Brudermeister

Thomas Over: Neuwiederstr.76, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/1530, thomas-over@web.de – Mobil: 01715459987

 

2.Brudermeister

Martin Durst: In der Au 49A, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.:              , martin-durst@t-online.de – Mobil : 015142554150

 

1.Rechnungsführer

Norbert Weber, Antoniusstr. 9, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel. : 02638/277336, norbert@weber-netz.de, Mobil: 015233509544

 

2.Rechnungsführer

Marita Babenhauserheide, Wiedufer 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/1225 Mobil : 017645946199

 

1.Schriftführer

Thomas Herschbach, Neuwieder Str. 83, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel. : 02638/363, t.herschbach@gmx.de, Mobil: 015233509544

 

2.Schriftführer

Klaus Peter Klein,Am Kaltberg 32 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.   : 02638/297, klaus-peter.klein@online.de, Mobil : 015233514169

 

Schießmeister

Justus Reiprich, Oberdorfstr.14 A, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel. : 02638/4466, justus-reiprich@t-online.de, Mobil: 01776035047

 

Waffenwart

Marcus Dötsch Neuwieder Str., 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/9487494, marcusdoetsch@freenet.de, Mobil : 01726553881