1.Brudermeister

Thomas Over: Neuwiederstr.76, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/1530, thomas-over@web.de – Mobil: 0171545998

 

2.Brudermeister

Martin Durst: In der Au 49A, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.:              , martin-durst@t-online.de – Mobil : 015142554150

 

1.Rechnungsführer

Gabi Rockenfeller-Dietz: Neuwiederstr.72, 5588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/94102, hg-dietz@t-online.de  Mobil :01715413740

 

2.Rechnungsführer

Dirk Rumler: Neuwiederstr.16, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/4289, rumler-dirk@t-online.de, Mobil: 01570431512

 

1.Schriftführer

Norbert Weber, Antoniusstr. 9, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.   : 02638/277336, norbert@weber-netz.de, Mobil: 015233509544

 

2.Schriftführer

Thomas Herschbach, Neuwieder Str. 83, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.   : 02638/363, t.herschbach@gmx.de, Mobil: 015233509544

 

Schießmeister

Justus Reiprich, Oberdorfstr.14 A, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel. : 02638/4466, justus-reiprich@t-online.de, Mobil: 01776035047

 

Waffenwart

Manfred Hesseler, Kolpingstr. 4, 56588 Waldbreitbach
Tel.: 02638/948665, jutta2603@gmx.de, Mobil: 01727872683